Home

Purchase of all kinds of real estate nationwide

Real estate purchase discreet

Whether residential real estate, undeveloped land, long-term rented commercial properties, apartment buildings in need of renovation or special residential properties – E1 Investments is the first point of contact for the purchase of all kinds of properties nationwide and internationally.

E1 Purchase of real estate

Easy
the No. 1

The focus of E1 Investments Holding is on the purchase of residential real estate, land and various commercial properties nationwide and abroad. Our real estate property companies in different German locations address real estate agents, owners and tipsters with serious buying intentions. We reward self-employed real estate agents for all successful purchase offers with local brokercommission commissions. we guarantee a discreet and quick purchase for owners. Tipsters receive our E1 tipster commission of ten percent for successful recommendations.

01

Reliable

After our purchase decision, we reliably implement the purchase and send you a confirmation of financing from the German bank as collateral.

02

Competent

As competent real estate agents, we visit the property on site, make a profound property valuation and create a professional offer for the purchase.

03

Discreet

At E1 Investments, we handle every purchase of real estate in a completely discreet manner and treat your data as strictly confidential.

04

Quickly

From the examination based on our purchase criteria for real estate to our purchase decision to the transfer of the purchase price, we assure you a quick processing.

Our promise: Discreet & Fast

If the property matches our purchase profile for real estate, we handle the purchase reliably, competently, discreetly and quickly.

The beginnings

Since 2007

In 2007 our founder Muharrem Erdogdu founded a real estate office in Wiesbaden in the Rhine-Main area. Success was not long in coming. This allowed our founder to gradually open up new divisions. In addition to the traditional brokerage of real estate for private individuals, a new field came to the fore: transactions of commercial real estate and apartment buildings for investors.

Communication is the key

Purchase criteria

Purchase of residential and other real estate in times of crisis

We buy properties of all kinds on the basis of our purchasing criteria, whether you offer us a residential complex, an undeveloped building plot, a hotel property, a care property or another property. E1 Investments Holding and Real Estate Fund companies are always looking for promising residential and commercial properties for real estate investors. Since investment properties are considered to be crisis-proof investments, we strive to buy real estate, especially in times of crisis.

Our purchase profile for real estate

Would you like to sell your residential property as soon as possible or do you have an interesting commercial property for a real estate investor as a real estate agent? Perhaps you know an undeveloped plot or an empty industrial property, which you can recommend to us as a tipster without being actively involved in the real estate market? No matter which of these target groups you come from, in terms of the purchase of residential and investment properties of a different kind, E1 Investments is your first point of contact. We check every offer, regardless of the form of the property, and assure you of a quick feedback.

Are you unsure whether your property corresponds to our purchase profile for real estate? Contact us, give us the object data and we will give you a secure feedback within three working days!

Purchase of real estate: offers from brokers

As a real estate franchisor, we constantly cooperate with independent brokers. This also applies to the purchase of investment properties for real estate investors. At E1 Investments Holding, offers from real estate agents are therefore always welcome, whether they concern residential or commercial real estate. If we realize the purchase of real estate by you as a broker, we pay you a local commission. Even if you decide against the corresponding property in your function as a real estate investor, your commission share is certain.

In summary: nationwide, per transaction of EUR 1 to 75 million, from 10 units, min. 3 return (depending on location), cities with a population of 10,000 or more

Purchase of properties with secure financing

We guarantee owners a professional, fast and discreet purchase of residential and commercial properties. If you offer us an object as a property owner, we process from your point of view as a secret sale. We keep quiet about the purchase process. Thanks to this discreet approach, this purchase is made without your neighbors or colleagues knowing about it. As a sign of our confidentiality, we will send you a privacy policy in advance.

Purchase seniors real estate

In the event of our purchase commitment, we guarantee you a smooth and fast process also in financial terms. We do not need financing for the purchase of properties with a volume of up to 25 million euros. This means that we do not have to rely on loan commitments and can thus process the purchase with our own resources, regardless of the bank. Immediately after our purchase decision, we will send you a confirmation of financing from the German bank.

As a real estate agent, let us receive your offer and secure your commission!

We are looking for houses, apartments, plots or commercial real estate for sale! Our competent team offers you a fast, smooth and careful handling when selling your property. After we have visited your property, we can inform you about our purchase decision within 2 days. You will receive a confirmation of financing from a German bank quickly and securely. So you are on the safe side.

Recommendation for real estate investors:

Commission
for tipsters

You are neither owner nor real estate agent, but do you know a residential complex, an apartment building, undeveloped land or commercial property that could be of interest to a real estate investor? During a purchase check, we are very happy to analyse whether the property or property meets our requirements profile for real estate. If we do not yet know the property and a successful purchase occurs, we will reward you as a tipster with a recommendation commission of ten percent.

Does your property correspond to our purchase profile for real estate?

Would you like to know whether your own property or brokerage property corresponds to our purchase profile for real estate? Let us provide all necessary information from location over usable area up to purchase price and we will carry out a professional purchase check!

Requirements profile for real estate: Which criteria decide?

Our work begins with a purchase check and, if the data is in accordance with our real estate requirements profile, it results in a purchase offer. For the pre-knowledge check, you provide us with information such as location, land, living and usable space as well as economic data. Based on this basic data, our experts collect and evaluate the respective property or property for the purchase of real estate. The result of this initial examination is available within two weeks. You will receive a memorandum of understanding including commission hedging. In return, you provide us with all necessary data and documents so that we can continue the purchase test of the property.

Are you unsure whether your property corresponds to our purchase profile for real estate? Contact us, give us the object data and we will give you a secure feedback within three working days!

How does the E1 purchase of real estate work?

You can contact E1 Investments by calling one of our real estate agents or filling out our contact form. With a first phone contact you will let us know more details about the property. Afterwards, a professional visit takes place. Within two days, we will inform you whether the property meets our purchase criteria for real estate and we are aiming for a purchase. Even at this stage, there is security in the form of a confirmation of financing. On the basis of a profound property valuation, we make you an offer for the purchase of the property. After successful agreement of the conditions, we handle the purchase of all residential and commercial properties quickly. This means that the owner receives the purchase price four weeks after the notary has been ordered.

What are the purchase criteria for real estate?

Our purchase criteria for real estate differ depending on whether they are residential property, real estate, commercial real estate, hotel real estate, special senior property or other types of real estate.

Purchase of residential real estate

E1 Holding is the right place to buy residential properties. As an investor in real estate, we are active nationwide to purchase residential complexes and apartment buildings with a volume of 1 million euros or more. We are specifically looking for plants from ten residential units. According to our purchasing criteria, real estate is interesting nationwide if it is located in cities with at least 10,000 inhabitants. In addition, when buying residential properties, we prefer properties with yield expectations of three percent or higher.

Our property locations

E1 International Investment Holding is one of the largest integrated real estate companies in Germany. For many years, the company has combined the construction and real estate activities of the group with the areas of development and real estate.

Wiesbaden

Muharrem Erdogdu

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Aurich

Andreas Boyken

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Dortmund

Gökay Gündüz

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Trier

norbert Scherf

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Purchase of commercial real estate

When buying commercial real estate, we prefer to choose office properties, logistics properties and business parks. As we strive for wide-ranging investment investments, hotel properties, car parks, parks and industrial properties also fall within our requirements profile for commercial real estate. Wondering what our purchase profile for these properties looks like? In terms of commercial real estate, our focus is on the purchase of real estate nationwide with a volume of five to 120 million euros. We are looking for commercial properties with yield expectations of at least five percent. In the case of commercial real estate, we focus on locations in cities with a population of 100,000 or more.

read detailed purchase criteria for all types of real estate

Requirement profile detected

As a developer for residential real estate, we are particularly interested in building plots with building permits, which are intended for residential purposes. In doing so, we aim to purchase land for living with 50 or more residential units. What our requirements profile for real estate of this kind looks like depends on the local conditions of the building plot. In the case of building plots for housing, the land use and development plan in particular are decisive criteria. The residential units of such a property are either used as condominiums for their own housing needs or rented out as an investment to housing seekers. Building plots with building permits and project planning are also of interest to an investor as a real estate if there is a tenant or cash-rich tenant.

In view of the age structure of the population, E1 Investments is increasingly aiming to purchase nursing homes as well as hospitals and retirement homes nationwide. Health centres, medical centres and clinics also fall into the portfolio of real estate investors. Investments in nursing homes, including real estate, land ownership of a nursing home in cities with at least 10,000 inhabitants are considered popular investments. Due to the permanently secure return, many investors rely on real estate in the area of care. This is why senior citizens’ properties with a volume of 5 to 30 million euros and high-capital operators meet our purchase criteria for real estate. Yield expectations should be at least 4 percent.

As investors in real estate such as retail and shopping centres, we are looking for commercial properties of various kinds, including DIY stores, garden centres, local utilities and shopping centers. Our well-founded purchasing criteria for these properties are based in particular on the factors of location, good transport connections, industry and long-term stock retention. As sustainable real estate investors, we realize the purchase of commercial properties such as specialist markets and shopping centres with cash-rich tenants and tenants. Specialist real estate and other commercial properties nationwide and internationally fall within our requirements profile for real estate.

Our interest as an investor in real estate also relates to foreign real estate, including commercial and residential real estate. In this context, commercial properties with a long term and high-quality tenants correspond to our purchase profile for real estate. When buying residential properties from abroad, we focus on residential properties that have already been completed and generate returns. When it comes to foreign real estate, we prefer offers in the share deal.

Our E1 Investment Holding and its real estate property companies buy real estate nationwide and internationally on the basis of well-defined purchasing criteria. We will review your offer, treat your details confidentially and notify you of our decision within 14 days. As investment property experts, we only check the purchase of your property within the company in order to preserve the special importance of your property as an off-market property. As part of an in-depth review, we disclose our requirements profile and our strategies as real estate investors.

Successful real estate fund companies offer investors a broad portfolio of investments with different uses and risk classes. We are the ideal partner for Share Deal real estate offers. E1 Holding also participates as an investor in real estate and acts as a co-investor. In addition, we realize the purchase of residential properties in partial ownership if these apartments are suitable for retail sale. This is done taking into account the other partial owners with realistic chances of winning. Buying properties with social ties is also an option for us. This applies to the construction of new apartment buildings and residential complexes. We are also examining the purchase of residential properties with inheritance law. Such building plots with social ties lie in new construction areas, building gaps of residential areas or on meadows.

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand und erhalten immer kostenlos neue Anlageimmobilien.

Sie haben erfolgreich abonniert!

Scroll to Top

Ankauf von Immobilien aller Art bundesweit

Immobilien Ankauf diskret

Ob Wohnimmobilien, unbebaute Grundstücke, langfristig vermietete Gewerbeimmobilien, renovierungsbedürftige Mehrfamilienhäuser oder spezielle Seniorenimmobilien – E1 Investments ist der erste Ansprechpartner für den Ankauf von Immobilien aller Art bundesweit und international.

E1 Ankauf von Immobilien

Einfach
die Nr. 1

Das Augenmerk der E1 Investments Holding richtet sich auf den Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien, Grundstücken und verschiedensten Gewerbeimmobilien bundesweit und im Ausland. Unsere Immobilien Grundbesitz Gesellschaften an unterschiedlichen deutschen Standorten sprechen mit ernsten Kaufabsichten Immobilienmakler, Eigentümer und Tippgeber an. Selbstständige Immobilienmakler entlohnen wir für alle erfolgreichen Kaufangebote mit ortsüblichen Maklerprovisionen. Eigentümern sichern wir einen diskreten und schnellen Kauf zu. Tippgeber erhalten für erfolgreiche Empfehlungen unsere E1 Tippgeberprovision von zehn Prozent.

01

Zuverlässig

Nach unserer Kaufentscheidung setzen wir den Ankauf zuverlässig um und lassen Ihnen als Sicherheit eine Finanzierungsbestätigung der deutschen Bank zukommen.

02

Kompetent

Als kompetente Immobilienmakler besichtigen wir die Immobilie vor Ort, nehmen eine profunde Immobilienbewertung vor und erstellen ein professionelles Angebot für den Ankauf.

03

Diskret

Bei E1 Investments wickeln wir jeden Ankauf von Immobilien vollkommen diskret ab und behandeln Ihre Daten streng vertraulich.

04

Schnell

Von der Prüfung anhand unserer Ankaufskriterien für Immobilien über unsere Kaufentscheidung bis zur Überweisung des Kaufpreises sichern wir Ihnen eine schnelle Abwicklung zu.

Unser Versprechen: Diskret & Schnell

Stimmt das Objekt mit unserem Ankaufsprofil für Immobilien überein, wickeln wir den Kauf zuverlässig, kompetent, diskret und schnell ab.

Die Anfänge

Since 2007

2007 wurde im Rhein-Main Gebiet von unserem Gründer Muharrem Erdogdu in Wiesbaden ein Immobilienbüro gegründet. Der Erfolg ließ nicht lange auf sich warten. So konnte unser Gründer Schritt für Schritt neue Unternehmensbereiche erschließen. Neben die herkömmliche Vermittlung von Immobilien für Privatpersonen trat ein neues Feld in den Vordergrund: Transaktionen von Gewerbeimmobilien und Mehrfamilienhäusern für Investoren.

Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel

Ankaufskriterien

Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien und anderen Immobilien in Krisenzeiten

Wir kaufen auf Basis unserer Ankaufskriterien Immobilien aller Art, egal ob Sie uns eine Wohnanlage, ein unbebautes Baugrundstück, eine Hotelimmobilie, eine Pflegeimmobilie oder eine andere Immobilie anbieten. E1 Investments Holding und Immobilien Fonds Gesellschaften sind jederzeit auf der Suche nach vielversprechenden Wohn- und Gewerbeobjekten für Immobilieninvestoren. Da Anlageimmobilien als krisensichere Kapitalanlagen gelten, streben wir besonders in Krisenzeiten den Ankauf von Immobilien an.

Unser Ankaufsprofil für Immobilien

Sie möchten Ihre Wohnimmobilie so schnell wie möglich verkaufen oder haben als Makler ein interessantes Gewerbeobjekt für einen Immobilieninvestor? Vielleicht kennen Sie ein unbebautes Grundstück oder ein leer stehendes Industrieobjekt, das Sie uns als Tippgeber empfehlen können, ohne aktiv in den Immobilienmarkt involviert zu sein? Egal aus welcher dieser Zielgruppen Sie stammen, in puncto Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien und Anlageimmobilien anderer Art, ist E1 Investments Ihr erster Ansprechpartner. Wir prüfen jedes Angebot, unabhängig davon, um welche Form von Immobilie es sich handelt, und sichern Ihnen eine schnelle Rückmeldung zu. Sie sind unsicher, ob Ihr Objekt unserem Ankaufsprofil für Immobilien entspricht? Kontaktieren Sie uns, verraten Sie uns die Objektdaten und wir geben Ihnen innerhalb von drei Werktagen eine sichere Rückmeldung!

Ankauf von Immobilien: Angebote von Maklern

Als Immobilien Franchisegeber kooperieren wir ständig mit selbstständigen Maklern. Das betrifft auch den Ankauf von Anlageobjekten für Immobilieninvestoren. Bei E1 Investments Holding sind uns daher Angebote von Immobilienmaklern stets willkommen, egal ob sie Wohn- oder Gewerbeimmobilien betreffen. Wenn wir den Ankauf von Immobilien durch Sie als Makler realisieren, zahlen wir Ihnen eine ortsübliche Provision. Selbst wenn Sie sich in Ihrer Funktion als Immobilieninvestor gegen das entsprechende Objekt entscheiden, ist Ihnen Ihr Provisionsanteil gewiss.
Zusammengefasst: bundesweit, je Transaktion von 1 bis 75 Mio. EUR, ab 10 Einheiten, min. 3 % Rendite (je nach Standort), Städte ab 10.000 Einwohner

Ankauf von Immobilien mit sicherer Finanzierung

Eigentümern garantieren wir einen professionellen, schnellen und diskreten Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien und Gewerbeobjekten. Wenn Sie uns als Immobilieneigentümer ein Objekt anbieten, wickeln wir den Prozess aus Ihrer Sicht als geheimen Verkauf ab. Wir bewahren über den Kaufprozess Stillschweigen. Dank dieser diskreten Vorgehensweise erfolgt dieser Ankauf, ohne dass Ihre Nachbarn oder Kollegen davon erfahren. Als Zeichen für unsere Vertraulichkeit lassen wir Ihnen vorab eine Datenschutzerklärung zukommen.

Ankauf Senioren Immobilien

Im Falle unserer Kaufzusage garantieren wir Ihnen auch in finanzieller Hinsicht eine reibungslose und schnelle Abwicklung. Für den Ankauf von Immobilien mit einem Volumen von bis 25 Millionen Euro benötigen wir keine Finanzierung. Das bedeutet, dass wir nicht auf Kreditzusagen angewiesen sind und damit den Kauf bankunabhängig mit eigenen Mitteln abwickeln können. Unmittelbar nach unserer Kaufentscheidung lassen wir Ihnen eine Finanzierungsbestätigung von der deutschen Bank zukommen.

Lassen Sie uns als Immobilienmakler Ihr Angebot zukommen und sichern Sie sich Ihre Provision!

Wir suchen selbst Häuser, Wohnungen, Grundstücke oder Gewerbeimmobilien zum Kauf! Unser kompetentes Team bietet Ihnen eine schnelle, reibungslose und sorgfältige Abwicklung beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie. Nachdem wir Ihre Immobilie besichtigt haben, können wir Sie innerhalb von 2 Tagen über unsere Kaufentscheidung informieren. Schnell und sicher erhalten Sie eine Finanzierungsbestätigung von einer deutschen Bank. Sie sind also auf der sicheren Seite.

Empfehlung für Immobilieninvestoren:

Provision
für Tippgeber

Sie sind weder Eigentümer noch Makler, kennen aber eine Wohnanlage, ein Mehrfamilienhaus, unbebautes Grundstück oder Gewerbeobjekt, das für einen Immobilieninvestor interessant sein könnte? Wir analysieren bei einer Ankaufsprüfung sehr gerne, ob das Objekt oder Grundstück unserem Anforderungsprofil für Immobilien entspricht. Falls uns die Immobilie noch nicht bekannt ist und es zu einem erfolgreichen Ankauf kommt, entlohnen wir Sie als Tippgeber mit einer Empfehlungsprovision in Höhe von zehn Prozent. 

Entspricht Ihre Immobilie unserem Ankaufsprofil für Immobilien?

Sie möchten wissen, ob Ihre eigene Immobilie oder Ihr Maklerobjekt unserem Ankaufsprofil für Immobilien entspricht? Lassen Sie uns alle erforderlichen Angaben von Standort über Nutzfläche bis zu Kaufpreis zukommen und wir nehmen eine professionelle Ankaufsprüfung vor!

Anforderungsprofil für Immobilien: Welche Kriterien entscheiden?

Unsere Arbeit beginnt mit einer Ankaufsprüfung und mündet bei Übereinstimmung der Daten mit unserem Anforderungsprofil für Immobilien in ein Kaufangebot. Für die Vorkenntnisprüfung geben Sie uns Angaben wie Standort, Grund-, Wohn- und Nutzfläche sowie wirtschaftliche Daten bekannt. Anhand dieser Basisdaten erfassen und bewerten unsere Experten das jeweilige Objekt oder Grundstück für den Ankauf von Immobilien. Das Ergebnis dieser Erstprüfung liegt innerhalb von zwei Wochen vor. Sie erhalten eine Absichtserklärung samt Provisionsabsicherung. Als Gegenleistung stellen Sie uns alle nötigen Daten und Unterlagen zur Verfügung, damit wir die Ankaufsprüfung der Immobilie fortsetzen können. Sie sind unsicher, ob Ihr Objekt unserem Ankaufsprofil für Immobilien entspricht? Kontaktieren Sie uns, verraten Sie uns die Objektdaten und wir geben Ihnen innerhalb von drei Werktagen eine sichere Rückmeldung!

Wie läuft der E1 Ankauf von Immobilien ab?

Sie kontaktieren E1 Investments, indem Sie einen unserer Immobilienmakler anrufen oder unser Kontaktformular ausfüllen. Bei einem ersten Telefonkontakt geben Sie uns weitere Details zur Immobilie bekannt. Anschließend erfolgt eine professionelle Besichtigung. Innerhalb von zwei Tagen teilen wir Ihnen mit, ob das Objekt unseren Ankaufskriterien für Immobilien entspricht und wir einen Kauf anstreben. Schon in dieser Phase gibt es Sicherheit in Form einer Finanzierungsbestätigung. Auf Basis einer profunden Immobilienbewertung unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein Angebot für den Ankauf der Immobilie. Nach erfolgreicher Vereinbarung der Konditionen wickeln wir den Ankauf aller Wohnimmobilien und Gewerbeobjekte schnell ab. Das bedeutet, dass der Eigentümer bereits vier Wochen nach der Bestellung des Notars den Kaufpreis erhält.

Wie sehen die Ankaufskriterien für Immobilien aus?

Unsere Ankaufskriterien für Immobilien unterscheiden sich, je nachdem ob es sich um Wohnimmobilien, Grundstücke, Gewerbeimmobilien, Hotelimmobilien, spezielle Seniorenimmobilien oder andere Immobilienarten handelt.

Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien

Die E1 Holding ist für den Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien die richtige Anlaufstelle. Als Investor für Immobilien sind wir bundesweit aktiv, um Wohnanlagen und Mehrfamilienhäuser ab einem Volumen von 1 Million Euro zu erwerben. Wir suchen gezielt Anlagen ab zehn Wohneinheiten. Laut unseren Ankaufskriterien sind Immobilien bundesweit interessant, wenn sie in Städten mit mindestens 10.000 Einwohnern liegen. Zudem bevorzugen wir beim Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien Objekte mit Renditeerwartungen von drei Prozent oder höher.

Unsere Grundbesitz Standorte

Die E1 International Investment Holding ist eines der größten integrierten Immobilienunternehmen in Deutschland. Seit vielen Jahren verbindet das Unternehmen die Bau- und Immobilienaktivitäten der Unternehmensgruppe mit den Bereichen Development und Immobilien.

Wiesbaden

Muharrem Erdogdu

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Aurich

Andreas Boyken

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Dortmund

Gökay Gündüz

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Trier

norbert Scherf

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

5/5

Ankauf von Gewerbeimmobilien

Beim Ankauf von Gewerbeimmobilien wählen wir vorzugsweise Büroimmobilien, Logistikobjekte und Gewerbeparks. Da wir breit gestreute Anlageinvestments anstreben, fallen auch Hotelimmobilien, Parkhäuser, Parkanlagen und Industrieobjekte in unser Anforderungsprofil für Immobilien im gewerblichen Bereich. Sie fragen sich, wie unser Ankaufsprofil für diese Immobilien aussieht? In puncto Gewerbeimmobilien liegt unser Fokus auf dem Ankauf von Immobilien bundesweit mit einem Volumen von fünf bis 120 Millionen Euro. Wir suchen Gewerbeobjekte mit Renditeerwartungen von mindestens fünf Prozent. Bei Gewerbeimmobilien fokussieren wir uns auf Standorte in Städten ab 100.000 Einwohnern. 

lesen Sie detallierte Ankaufskriterien für alle Arten von Immobilien

Anforderungsprofil detalliert

Als Bauträger für Wohnimmobilien interessieren wir uns vor allem für Baugrundstücke mit Baugenehmigung, die für Wohnzwecke gedacht sind. Dabei streben wir den Ankauf von Grundstücken zum Wohnen mit 50 oder mehr Wohneinheiten an. Wie unser Anforderungsprofil für Immobilien dieser Art aussieht, richtet sich nach den lokalen Gegebenheiten des Baugrundstücks. Bei Baugrundstücken zum Wohnen sind insbesondere der Flächennutzungs- und Bebauungsplan entscheidende Kriterien. Die Wohneinheiten einer solchen Immobilie werden entweder als Eigentumswohnung für eigene Wohnbedürfnisse genutzt oder als Kapitalanlage an Wohnungssuchende vermietet. Baugrundstücke mit Baugenehmigung und Projektierung sind ebenfalls für einen Investor als Immobilien interessant, wenn ein Pächter oder zahlungskräftiger Mieter vorhanden ist. 

Angesichts der Altersstruktur der Bevölkerung strebt E1 Investments verstärkt den Ankauf von Pflegeimmobilien sowie von Krankenhäusern und Seniorenheimen bundesweit an. Auch Gesundheitszentren, Ärztehäuser und Kliniken fallen in das Portfolio von Immobilieninvestoren. Investitionen in Pflegeimmobilien inklusive Immobilien Grundbesitz eines Pflegeheims in Städten mit mindestens 10.000 Einwohnern gelten als beliebte Kapitalanlagen. Aufgrund der dauerhaft sicheren Rendite setzt so mancher Investor auf Immobilien im Bereich Pflege. Deshalb erfüllen Seniorenimmobilien mit einem Volumen von 5 bis 30 Millionen Euro und kapitalstarken Betreibern unsere Ankaufskriterien für Immobilien. Die Renditeerwartungen sollten bei mindestens 4 Prozent liegen. 

Als Investoren für Immobilien wie Fachmarkt- und Einkaufszentren suchen wir Handelsimmobilien verschiedener Art, darunter Baumärkte, Gartencenter, Nahversorger und Shoppingcenter. Unsere fundierten Ankaufskriterien für diese Immobilien basieren insbesondere auf den Faktoren Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, Branche und langfristige Bestandshaltung. Als nachhaltig denkende Immobilieninvestoren realisieren wir den Ankauf von Handelsimmobilien wie Fachmärkten und Einkaufszentren mit zahlungskräftigen Pächtern und Mietern. Fachmarktimmobilien und andere Handelsimmobilien bundesweit und international fallen in unser Anforderungsprofil für Immobilien.

Unser Interesse als Investor für Immobilien bezieht sich auch auf Auslandsimmobilien, darunter Gewerbe- und Wohnimmobilien. Hierbei entsprechen Gewerbeimmobilien mit langer Laufzeit und bonitätsstarken Mietern unserem Ankaufsprofil für Immobilien. Beim Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien aus dem Ausland fokussieren wir uns auf Wohnobjekte, die bereits fertiggestellt sind und Renditen einbringen. In puncto Auslandsimmobilien bevorzugen wir Angebote im Share Deal. 

Unsere E1 Investment Holding und deren Immobilien Grundbesitz Gesellschaften kaufen auf Basis genau definierter Ankaufskriterien Immobilien bundesweit und international. Wir prüfen Ihr Angebot, behandeln Ihre Angaben vertraulich und teilen Ihnen innerhalb von 14 Tagen unsere Entscheidung mit. Als Experten für Anlageimmobilien prüfen wir den Ankauf Ihrer Immobilie ausschließlich unternehmensintern, um den besonderen Stellenwert Ihres Objekts als Off Market Immobilie zu bewahren. Im Rahmen einer eingehenden Prüfung legen wir unser Anforderungsprofil und unsere Strategien als Immobilieninvestoren offen. 

Erfolgreiche Immobilien Fonds Gesellschaften offerieren den Anlegern ein breites Portfolio an Investments mit unterschiedlichen Nutzungsarten und Risikoklassen. Wir sind die idealen Partner für Share Deal Immobilienangebote. Die E1 Holding beteiligt sich auch als Investor an Immobilien und tritt als Co-Investor auf. Außerdem realisieren wir den Ankauf von Wohnimmobilien im Teileigentum, wenn diese Wohnungen für den Einzelverkauf geeignet sind. Dies erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung der anderen Teileigentümer bei realistischen Gewinnchancen. Auch der Ankauf von Immobilien mit sozialer Bindung ist für uns eine Option. Das betrifft den Neubau von Mehrfamilienhäusern und Wohnanlagen. Wir prüfen auch den Ankauf für Wohnimmobilien mit Erbbaurecht. Solche Baugrundstücke mit sozialer Bindung liegen in Neubaugebieten, Baulücken von Wohngegenden oder auf Wiesen. 

Scroll to Top